Staff Directory

To print an entire listing, click Print page at the bottom of this page
Showing 33 items
TitleNameEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleNameEmailWebsite
    
7th Grade/ Choir Melissa Gallip mgallip@massac.org Ms Gallip 
7th Grade Writing/Reading Cari Lawrence clawrence@massac.org Mrs. Lawrence 
7th Grade Writing/Reading Jacob Collins jcollins@massac.org Mr. Collins 
8th Grade Writing/Reading Crystal Russell crussell@massac.org Mrs. Russell 
8th Grade Writing/Reading Luke Caporale lcaporale@massac.org Mr. Caporale 
Aide Beth Korte bkorte@massac.org  
Aide Courtney Clark cclark@massac.org  
Aide Melanie Morris mmorris@massac.org  
Aide Renee Neil rneil@massac.org  
Aide Tina Williamson twilliamson@massac.org  
Art John Romang jromang@massac.org Mr. Romang 
Band David Hannan dhannan@massac.org Massac Jr. High Band 
Cook Barb Lindsey blindsey@massac.org  
Cook Becky Hall bhall@massac.org  
Cross Category Kayla Etheridge ketheridge@massac.org Ms. McClusky 
Cross Category Melissa Brooks mbrooks@massac.org Ms. Brooks 
Health Nancy Bremer nbremer@massac.org Ms. Bremer's Health Class 
Keyboarding/Computer Concepts Susan Sullivan ssullivan@massac.org Mrs. Sullivan - Keyboarding and Computer Concepts 
Math Ashley Carlsen acarlsen@massac.org Mrs. Carlsen 
Math Nicole Trovillion ntrovillion@massac.org Mrs. Trovillion's Math 
Nurse    
Physical Education Tyson Bormann tbormann@massac.org Mr. Bormann's PE Class 
Pre-Algebra Richard Corse corser@massac.org  
Principal Laura Walker lwalker@massac.org  
Resource Mendi Souders msouders@massac.org Mrs. Souders's Website 
Resource Rachel Thompson rthompson@massac.org Mrs. Thompson 
Science Jena Lloyd jgdlloyd@massac.org Mrs. Lloyd 
Science Zach Miller zmiller@massac.org Mr. Miller 
Secretary Robin Hunt robinh@massac.org  
Social Studies Michelle Gelso mgelso@massac.org Ms. Gelso 
Social Studies Travis Felker tfelker@massac.org Mr. Felker's Page 
Speech/Language Therapist Laura Sielbeck lsielbeck@massac.org Speech Therapy 
Showing 33 items